Solely Bizarre – Who Am I in the First Place?

I’m a weird person in my own way as I believe that I am beautiful in my own way. 😀 (*confidence overload*)

By the way, this is my first time to post. And for a great start, I want to introduce myself to you. 🙂 ❤

I am…

A WRITER. I started writing when I was 5 and haven’t stopped till now. My papers and pens were always been with me as I use them to communicate my thoughts and other musings as well. Definitely, writing is my first love. 🙂

A PHOTOGRAPHER. This passion gave me one of the biggest fractions of who I really am. Without a doubt, this is my second love. I love to shoot images that tell a story, stunning, candid, and unique. Firmly I believe that it takes to have good photographs with a humble and an experienced photographer. —  Do remember this quote: “LIFE is like a camera. FOCUS on what’s important, CAPTURE the good times, DEVELOP from the negatives. If things don’t work out, TAKE another shot.” 🙂

A BLOGGER, SOCIAL NETWORK GIRL. Through the emergence of blog essays, I want to share the world how some things in life gave me an undeniable impact. Furthermore, I love being on social media. I relate to it as a giant party or never-ending conference, in which I get to meet countless, awesome people in my areas of interest or the other way around. Hence, I have my four official and active social networking sites namely: FACEBOOK, TWITTER, TUMBLR, and ASK.FM. There’s this mantra that I always say, “GET YOUR BLOG AND SOCIAL NETWORK ON!” 🙂

A FOODIE. I REALLY LOVE TO EAT especially when they are my favorites and name it as: FRIES, CHOCOLATE, BURGER, CARBONARA, FRUIT SALAD AND ADOBO. Carbs it is! And that’s the reason why I somewhat have a “big belly.” 🙂

A MUSIC LOVER. Music sets my mood as it gives my universe the gaiety I always love to have. The melody and rhythm of music expresses the things which I cannot say. Truth be told, the 8-gigabyte portion of my computer hard drive comprises the different genres of my favorite songs. 🙂

AN EXTREMIST. I go beyond extremes and those taught me the different facets of life’s adventures, road trips and even love matters. I soar high and the “do or die” maxim is always on my mind. I spur to trance and cheers to the extreme! 🙂

Fast Talk:

I love COLOR BLUE, RED and GREEN

I love UAAP GAMES. I’m a BIG FAN (Esp.when ATENEO plays)

I love PANDAs (Stuffed Toys! <3)

Born on 7/08/1994 – Marikina M.Mla. 🙂

And PS. (i’ve been badly hurt before.)

Leave a Reply

